Mark Campbell, General Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 245

E-Mail: Mcampbell@redhillcc.com


Sara Gonzalez, Business Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 225

E-Mail: Sgonzalez@redhillcc.com


Craig Kimmel, Golf Course Superintendent

(909) 985-1310

E-Mail: Rhccsuper@redhillcc.com


Chris Frame, PGA Head Golf Professional

(909) 982-4559

E-Mail: Cframe@redhillcc.com


Stephen Farris, Food & Beverage Director

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 229

E-Mail: Sfarris@redhillcc.com


Angela Cordero, Executive Chef

(909) 982-4605

E-Mail: Acordero@redhillcc.com


Food & Beverage Assistant

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 222


Jim Anderson, Membership Director

(909) 982-1358

E-Mail: Janderson@redhillcc.com

 

Soraida Garside, Administrative Assistant

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 228

E-Mail: Sgarside@redhillcc.com


Gina Smith, Media & Membership Coordinator

(909) 982-1358

E-Mail: Gsmith@redhillcc.com


Have a question? E-mail us and we will respond as soon as possible at Sgarside@redhillcc.com