Mark Campbell, General Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 245

E-Mail: Mcampbell@redhillcc.com


Loree Goodrich, Business Manager

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 225

E-Mail: Lgoodrich@redhillcc.com


Craig Kimmel, Golf Course Superintendent

(909) 985-1310

E-Mail: Rhccsuper@redhillcc.com


Chris Frame, PGA Head Golf Professional

(909) 982-4559

E-Mail: Cframe@redhillcc.com


Stephen Farris, Food & Beverage Director

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 229

E-Mail: Sfarris@redhillcc.com


Thomas Moran, Executive Chef

(909) 982-4605

E-Mail: Tmoran@redhillcc.com


Lida Matthews, Food & Beverage Assistant

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 222

E-Mail: Lmatthews@redhillcc.com


Jim Anderson, Membership Director

(909) 982-1358

E-Mail: Janderson@redhillcc.com


Kailynn Ramos, Administrative Assistant

(909) 982-1358 Ext. 228

E-Mail: Kramos@redhillcc.com

 


Have a question? E-mail us and we will respond as soon as possible at Kramos@redhillcc.com